7th ANNUAL TRANSGENDER EROTICA AWARDS: 2015 Nominees and Winners

Posted on Posted in Entertainment, Nightlife, Uncategorized

Transformation Magazine was happy to attend this year’s awards ceremony! Celebrating the accomplishments of the TS adult industry, the re-branded Transgender Erotica Awards (also known as TEA) has grown exponentially over the years and continues to be the only event of its kind. And the 2015 winners are….

  • Best New Face – $1000 cash prize sponsored by Shemale.com

Ada Black
Camilla La Princessa
Danika Haze
Evie Elliott
Holly Parker
Iris Indigo
Kelly Klaymour https://twitter.com/KellyKlaymour
Korra Del Rio
Kylie Maria
Laela Knight
Mia Davina
Rebeka Refuse

  • Best Solo Performer – $1000 cash prize sponsored by Eros

Aubrey Starr
Bailey Jay
Chelsea Marie
Crona Valentine
Delia Delions
Domino Presley
Gianna Rivera
Joanna Jet
Penny Tyler https://twitter.com/pennytylerXXX
Ryder Monroe
Sienna Grace
Stefani Special
Sunshyne Monroe
Trixxy Von Tease

Aubrey Kate
Chelsea Poe
Eva Cassini
Eva Lin
Honey Foxx
Jessy Dubai https://twitter.com/tsjessy
Kayla Biggs
Kelly Clare
Kelly Klaymour
Khloe Hart
Kylie Maria
Michelle Austin
Michelle Firestone
Nina Lawless
Tiffany Starr
Venus Lux

  • Ms. Unique 2014 – deluxe prize package sponsored by Stockroom.com

Ada Black
Ashley Paleta
Cat Tayler
Chelsea Marie
Crona Valentine
Iris Indigo
Korra Del Rio
Michelle Firestone
Nina Lawless https://twitter.com/TSNinaLawless
Misty Skylar
Rebeka Refuse
Tori Mayes
Trixxy Von Tease
Wendy Summers

Angelina Torres
Bruna Butterfly
Francine Gurchik
Jordan Jay
Liberty Harkness
Miran https://twitter.com/miran_shemale
Misty Sklyar
Nikki Montero
Sheyla Wandegirlt
Veronica Bolina
Vitress Tamayo

Billy Castro
Chance Armstrong
Cyd St.Vincent
Dickey Johnson
Fritz Von Fuckup
James Darling https://twitter.com/JamesDarlingxxx
Parker Reed
Ramses Rodstein

  • Best Non-TS Performer – sponsored by UP Network

Courtney Trouble
Jack Plowher
Robert Axel https://twitter.com/RobertAxelXXX
Sebastian Keys
Soldier Boi
Spencer Fox
Wolf Hudson

American Shemale X 6 (American Shemale X 6)
Fucking Mystic (TROUBLEfilms)
I Kill It TS 6 (Trans 500)
Next Shemale Idol 7 (Evil Angel)
Shemale Idol Auditions 4 (Evil Angel)
Shemale Secret Service (Grooby Productions) https://twitter.com/groobydotcom
Shemale Strokers 67 (Shemale Strokers)
TS Playground 9 (Evil Angel)
TS Playground 10 (Evil Angel)
TS Babysitters 25 (Devil’s Film)
Transmen Adventures (Kennston Productions & FTMFucker)
Tranny Chaser 2: Confessions of a Pool Boy (Grooby Productions)
Transsexual Gangbangers 18 (Devil’s Film)

Bailey Jay
Delia TS
Eva Cassini
Jamie French https://twitter.com/Jamie_French
Joanna Jet
Jordan Jay
Kelly Clare
Krissy 4U
Tempest Rockdoll
Tyra Scott
Wendy Summers
Venus Lux
Latina Tranny

Amy Bexxx
Bob Maverick
Ernie Black
James Darling
Kila Kali
Krista Michaels
Nick Milo
Omar Wax
Radius Dark https://twitter.com/RadiusDark

Bailey Jay https://twitter.com/BaileyJayTweets
Chelsea Poe
Delia Delions
Kelli Lox
Kelly Pierce
Sasha Strokes
Tasha Jones
Venus Lux
Wendy Summers

  • Best DVD Director – prize package sponsored by PicoBong

Buddy Wood https://twitter.com/BuddyWood1
Courtney Trouble
James Darling
Jay Sin
Joey Silvera
Michelle Austin
Sammy Mancini
Tobi Meyer Hill
Radius Dark

Blackula https://twitter.com/blackulaphoto
Buddy Wood
Courtney Trouble
Jack Flash
Jamie French
Joanna Jet
Kevin Dong
Louie Damazo
Lucia Matthews
Omar Wax
Radius Dark
Remy Melanie

Feels Like the First Time (Bailey Jay & James Darling) from TS-BaileyJay.com Bathhouse Cruising (Gino Genet & Connor McGuire) from Bonusholeboys.com
Courtney Trouble Fan Club #1 (Billy Castro & Courtney Trouble) from Troublefilms
Dormroom Fuck up – (Fritz Von Fuckup & Michelle Austin) from Trans Men Adventures
Workout Voyeur (James Darling and Damien Moreau) from FTMFucker.com
The Casting Couch (Cyd St.Vincent & Mickey Mod) from Bonusholeboys.com
The Handyman – (Chance Armstrong & Delia TS) from DeliaTS.com https://twitter.com/DeliaTS https://twitter.com/ChArmstrongXXX
The Hitchhiker (Fritz & Owen Gray) from FTMFucker.com

Delia, Tyra and Christian Three-some
Bailey Jay and Chelsea Poe
Kylie Maria and Robert Axel (Shemale.XXX)
Stefani Special & Mandy Muse – TSPH
Tasha Jones & Dita
Kayla Biggs & Abel Arches – TS Seduction
Riley Quinn & Christian
Tiffany Starr & Ada Black 3-some
Eva Lin & Ramon – Trans 500
Venus Lux & Dana Vespoli – TS, I Love You (Evil Angel)
Wendy Williams & Ramon – Trans 500
Aubrey Kate – Supergirl – Shemale.XXX
Honey Foxx & Alex Adams – TS Seduction
The 4-some – All TGirls Vol. 1 (Michelle Firestone, Nina Lawless, Chelsea Marie & Miranda Meadows) https://twitter.com/TSFirePrincess https://twitter.com/TSNinaLawless https://twitter.com/tschelseamarie https://twitter.com/Miss_Miranda_M
Four-some – Shemale XXX ( Michelle Firestone, Nina Lawless, Ruckus, and Sebastian)|
Jessy Dubai & Smith – Tranny Chaser 2

Brooke Zannell
Chelsea Marie
Eva Cassini
Jordan Jay
Michelle Austin
Penny Tyler
Sasha Strokes
Tori Mayes https://twitter.com/redhot_tori

Ed Hunter https://www.facebook.com/Ed.Bareback.Hunter

TS Foxxy https://twitter.com/Foxxy702

Aubrey Kate https://twitter.com/AUBREYKATEXXX

  • Shemale Strokers Model of the Year –

Kelly Klaymour https://twitter.com/KellyKlaymour

  • Shemale Yum Model of the Year –

Kylie Maria https://twitter.com/kylieluvsyouuu

  • Bob’s TGirls Model of the Year –

Jessy Dubai https://twitter.com/tsjessy

  • Black TGirls Model of the Year –

Kayla BIGGS https://twitter.com/KAYLABIGGS1